November 27, 2019

DMP #190 Dance Music Podcast

Series #190 opens up with Armin Van Burren plus tracks from Kyau & Albert, Jase Thirwell, Activa and White Noise. Our ROTW is Above & Beyond 'Waltz' and our CTOTW is Crimson 'Stardust' released back in 2011.

November 21, 2019

DMP #189 Dance Music Podcast

Series #189 featuring Grum, Factoria, Renegade System and Factor B.

October 21, 2019

DMP #188 Dance Music Podcast

Series #188 where we go back in time and bring you two hours of classic trance with tracks previously featured on our shows featuring Sunny Lax, Bart Claessen, Mac Monday, Edu & Cramp and Parker & Hanson.

Series #187 featuring Jan Johnston, Richard Durand and Alex De Stefano. Our ROTW is Sue Maclaren 'Beautiful Lie' and our CTOTW is PUSH 'Universal Nation'

September 20, 2019

DMP #186 Dance Music Podcast

Series #186 featuring Arkham Knights, Nitrous Oxide, Nikolauss and Aimoon plus remixes of classics by Atlantis and Mauro Picotto.

September 6, 2019

DMP #185 Dance Music Podcast

Series #185 with tracks from The Space Brothers, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Markus Schulz and Rodg. Our Classic Track is Art Of Trance 'Madagascar'

Series #184 where we feature ten classic trance tracks from Denis The Menace, Richard Durand, Rank 1 and a treble from DMP favourite Chicane. 

Series #183 where we feature Kyau & Albert, Temple One and Susana. Our 'Record' is Talla 2XLC 'Elevation' and our 'Classic' is Katcha 'Touched By God'.

Series #182 featuring Factor B, Ronski Speed and Aly & Fila. Our Record of the Week is Cold Blue 'Simplicity' and our Classic Track is the Tom Colontonio mix of Solar Stone 'Seven Cities'.

Series #181 with a mix of old and new. John Van Deynhoven, Factor B, The Thrillseekers and our Classic by Yves De Reuter all feature. Enjoy x

Load more