November 16, 2020

DMP #198 Dance Music Podcast

Series #198 opens up with Jorn Van Deynhoven and also features Tranquility Base, Leon Bolier, Steve Dekay and David Forbes. Our ROTW is by Pierre Pienaar and our CTOTW is Tom Staar's rework of Solarstone 'Seven Cities'. We must also thank Graham Gold for the new Jingles for these shows.

More episodes

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App