June 2, 2017

DMP #140 Dance Music Podcast

Series #140 with our progressive and uplifitng trance mix, featuring 70 minutes of the cream of the current crop. Joonas Hahmo and Gai Barone open up with the progressive touch to the show which then picks up the pace with our ROTW by Niels Gogh with 'Pulvertum'. The second half of theshow features Heatbeat, Tom Fall, Dan Stone and Peter Steele. Our CTOTW is The Lange Mix of The Space brothers 'Heaven Will Come'. 


Facebook Comments:

More episodes

Load more